• home
  • History
  • Services
  • Facility
  • Warehousing
  • Lab
  • Staff
  • Maps
 
 
 
Staff / Contact Information

 
 

 
 


Central Coast Wine Services
2717 Aviation Way, Suite #101
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Tel.: 805-928-9210 Fax: 805-928-5629
info@ccwineservices.com

 

Michael Brughelli
Director of Winery & Grape Sales / Acquisitions
Phone: 805-318-6580
Email: mbrughelli@ccwineservices.com
Clay  Brock
Director of Winemaking
Phone:  805-318-6718
Email: cbrock@ccwineservices.com
Marshall Miller
Partner
Phone: 805-318-6412
Email: mmiller@ccwineservices.com
Richard Shelton
Winemaker
Phone: 805-318-6741
Email: rshelton@ccwineservices.com
Stephen Miller
Partner
Phone: 805-318-6410
Email: smiller@ccwineservices.com
Richard Mather
Business Manager
Phone: 805-318-6707
Email: rmather@ccwineservices.com
Nicholas Miller
Partner
Phone: 805-318-6411
Email: nmiller@ccwineservices.com
   
 

 



Site Design + Development: Fat Eyes